Contact information

Billing address

Your shipping address will be auto-populated upon filling out the billing address fields, if applicable for the event you've selected.

Choose your virtual book tour event:

  • Preferred option
    Danny Fluker Jr (October 21st 2021, 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST)$35.00
  • Preferred option
    Susanna Barkataki (October 25th 2021, 2 pm PST / 5 pm EST)$0.00
  • Preferred option
    Kat Heagberg (October 26th 2021, 4 pm PST / 7 pm EST)$35.00
  • Preferred option
    Tracee Stanley (October 28th 2021, 1 pm PST / 4 pm EST)$35.00
  • Preferred option
    Dianne Bondy (November 5th 2021, 3 pm PST / 6 pm EST)$35.00

Shipping address

Choose shipping

Main product

    « Go back

    Payment information

    You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

    Completing payment with PayPal

    • Total payment
    • 1xEmbrace Yoga's Roots Book Tour$0
      -+
    • Shipping$0

    All prices in USD